Stream or download My Boy Elroy’s latest mixtape Glowstick Cilantro vol. 2.0

Chicago’s very own house mixmaster is back with his third installment of the Glowstick Cilantro series of mixtapes. In between masterminding the new Digital Tape Machine album and spinning sets all over the city, My Boy Elroy┬áhas still managed to crank these mixes out at a surprising pace. This one’s a little more aggressive than the previous tape, with a decidedly more techno-centric edge to his funky house attitude. It’s like a nice little shot of energy, so stream or download it now!

“Dipping down into the world of dirty, dark, deep house, I hope this 3rd edition to the Glowstick Cilantro series gets you bobbin’ and weaving through your days. This is a downloadable mix so feel free to get it for yourselves as a tasty snack later. share it, feel it, smack it, flip it, and rub it down.”

Track Listing:
1: Missing Love (Original) – The Mekanism
2: Sonnenblut Am Platz Der Perlen (Original) – Durerstuben
3: Melanchronic (Original) – Moodymanc
4: Around the World (Phonique Remix) – Fabian Dikof
5: Hard South Americans (Loco DIce ‘Chunk the Funk’ Remix) – Dani Konig
6: Losing My Mind (NTFO Remix) – Kleio
7: History of Soul – Aki Bergen
8: Don’t You Know (Original) – Harry Wolfman
9: Sleeper (Original) – Jimpster
10: Stop Beating Around the Bush – Guido Shneider, Sander Baan
11: Until the Music Starts (Original) – Daniel Fernandez
12: Lay It Down (Andre Lodemann Remix) – Omar

Published by


Jeremy Frazier is the editor-in-chief of Soundfuse.