Soundfuse Exclusive Mix 001: My Boy Elroy- Sunny Side Up Vol. 1

For the debut Soundfuse Exclusive Mix, we present the perfect summer soundtrack: My Boy Elroy‘s mix of an hour of hot nu disco tracks. This is the funky stuff that we love, so it’s an honor to have Elroy make this for us. We’ve got some more friends lined up for future mixes, so there’s more where this came from. Enjoy our first mixtape!

1. Far Away (The Golden Filter Remix) – Cut Copy
2. Boyz (The Twelves Remix) – M.I.A.
3. Needy Girl (Lifelike Remix) – Chromeo
4. Sometimes (G.L.O.V.E.S. Remix) – Miami Horror
5. I’ll Get You – Clazzixx ft. Jeppe
6. Help I’m Alive (The Twelves Remix) – Metric
7. Pictures (Tonite Only Remix) – Sneaky Sound System
8. Ironical Sexism (Grum Remix) – GRUM
9. Reckoner (The Twelves remix) – Radiohead
10. We Are The People (Shazam Remix) – Empire Of The Sun
11. Cold Dust Girl (Yello Fever Re-fix) – Hey Champ
12. The Reeling (Calvin Harris Remix) – Passion Pit
13. Modern Eyes (Bit Funk Remix) – Jump Jump Dance Dance
14. Poison Lips – Vitalic
15. Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix) – Two Door Cinema
16. I’m Gonna Make You Dance (OG Single) -Wagon Cookin
17. Einmal In Der Woche Schreien – Original Mix – Siriusmo
18. Undercover Martyn (Softwar Remix) – Two Door Cinema Club

Published by


Jeremy Frazier is the editor-in-chief of Soundfuse.